7. Investor Focus Roundtable: “Finding interesting investment opportunities in the current environment”

7. Investor Focus Roundtable: “Finding interesting investment opportunities in the current environment”

On behalf of Aegon Asset Management, Alpinum Investment Management, BlueStar Investment Managers SA and Natixis Investment Managers/DNCA, we cordially invite you to the 7th Investor Focus Roundtable: “Finding interesting investment opportunities in the current environment” in the Zunfthaus zur Waag on October 20, 2022.

Still a toxic melange for the markets

The prolonged war in Ukraine, high energy prices combined with an impending energy un-secureness and high inflation continue to weigh on world markets. The first – expected – interest rate hikes have taken place and more are expected to follow. These factors continue to be a toxic melange for the markets and inflation is reaching levels like in the 70s.

At our 7th Investor Focus Roundtable of proven experts, you will hear how you can position yourself in the current market situation and with which investment solutions this is possible. After the presentations, you are cordially invited to lunch, where you will have the opportunity to talk to the experts.

We look forward to your participation and ask you to register until October 17, 2022 using the links below. If your participation is not possible, we would be grateful for a cancellation so that we can send you the documents.

Date 10/20/2022 – 10/20/2022
Time 09:30 – 14:00
Address

Zunfthaus zur Waag
Münsterhof
8001 Zürich
Schweiz

Phone +41787896532
Register now

Speakers

Direct contact

Swiss Fund Platform AG
Mainaustrasse 21



8008 Zürich
Schweiz

7. Investor Focus Roundtable: “Finding interesting investment opportunities in the current environment”

7. Investor Focus Roundtable: “Finding interesting investment opportunities in the current environment”

Im Namen von Aegon Asset Management, Alpinum Investment Management, BlueStar Investment Managers SA und Natixis Investment Managers/DNCA laden wir Sie herzlich zum 7. Investor Focus Roundtable: “Finding interesting investment opportunities in the current environment” am 20. Oktober 202 im Zunfthaus zur Waag ein.

Weiterhin eine toxische Melange für die Märkte

Der länger andauernde Krieg in der Ukraine, hohe Energiepreise verbunden mit einer drohenden Energieunsicherheit und eine hohe Inflation belasten die Weltmärkte weiterhin. Die ersten – erwarteten - Zinserhöhungen sind erfolgt und es werden voraussichtlich weitere folgen. Diese Faktoren sind weiterhin eine toxische Melange für die Märkte und die Inflation erreicht Werte wie in den 70er Jahren.

Erfahren Sie an unserem 7. Investor Focus Roundtable von ausgewiesenen Experten, wie Sie sich in der aktuellen Marktsituation positionieren können und mit welchen Investmentlösungen dies möglich ist. Im Anschluss an die Referate sind Sie herzlich zu einem Mittagessen eingeladen, bei welchem Sie die Möglichkeit haben, sich mit den Experten zu unterhalten.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Teilnahme und bitten Sie sich mittels Link bis spätestens am 17. Oktober 2022 anzumelden. Falls eine Teilnahme nicht möglich ist, wären wir für eine Abmeldung dankbar, damit wir Ihnen die Unterlagen zustellen können

Date 20.10.2022 – 20.10.2022
Time 09:30 – 14:00
Address

Zunfthaus zur Waag
Münsterhof
8001 Zürich
Schweiz

Phone +41787896532
Jetzt anmelden

Referenten

Direktkontakt

Swiss Fund Platform AG
Mainaustrasse 21



8008 Zürich
Schweiz