• Company age
  • Assets under management
logo
BUSINESS Partner
+41 (0)43 210 13 00

Global Player - Swiss-based since 1996

Fidelity International

Fidelity International is a leading asset manager for institutional and wholesale clients as well as private investors. Offering world-class investment solutions and retirement expertise to institutions, individuals and their advisors has been the core of our business for over 50 years. It is our main objective to help clients build a better financial future for themselves and generations to come. Not only do we offer our own investment solutions but also access to those of others, including additional services related to investing.

For individual investors and their advisors, we provide guidance to help them invest in a simple and cost-effective way. For institutions including pension funds, banks, and insurance companies we offer tailored investment solutions and full-service asset management outsourcing.

We are responsible for USD $309 billion assets under management from clients across Asia Pacific, Europe, the Middle East, and South America. A hallmark of the asset management style at Fidelity is an abiding commitment to fundamental, bottom-up research on the companies in which we invest. Fidelity has one of the largest in-house research teams to facilitate stock selection and our local presence and “boots on” mindset ensures that we truly understand the business as well as the economic, political and social landscapes in each region we operate in. Fidelity has investment management activities in all major financial centers, e.g. London, Frankfurt, Tokyo, Hong Kong, Mumbai, Singapore or Zurich. Numerous awards in all markets, in which Fidelity is active, confirm the good performance of the company and its products.

logo
BUSINESS Partner
+41 (0)43 210 13 00

The following product categories are offered

  • Asia
  • Asia ex Japan
  • Bond Convertibles
  • Bond Multi Currency
  • Bond Single Currency
  • Bond Unconstrained
  • ETF
  • Emerging Markets
  • Equity Countries
  • Equity Global
  • Equity Growth
  • Equity Regions
  • Equity Sectors
  • Equity Value
  • High Yield
  • Money Market
  • Multi Asset
  • Real Estate
  • Sustainable
  • Total Return / Absolute Return

Company age

Founded 1969
- 50 -
years

Assets under management

More than
100
bn CHF

Direct contact

Fidelity International
Mühlebachstrasse 54

8008 Zürich
Switzerland

• Firmenalter
  • Verwaltetes Vermögen
logo
BUSINESS Partner
+41 (0)43 210 13 00

Global Player - Swiss-based since 1996

Fidelity International

Fidelity International ist ein führender Asset Manager für institutionelle Kunden, Banken, Vermögensverwalter und Privatanleger. Seit über 50 Jahren sind erstklassige Anlage- und Altersvorsorgelösungen für Institute und Einzelpersonen unser Kerngeschäft. Unser Hauptziel ist es, unseren Kunden und nachfolgenden Generationen eine bessere finanzielle Zukunft zu ermöglichen. Wir bieten nicht nur unsere eigenen Anlagelösungen an, sondern verschaffen unseren Kunden auch Zugriff auf Lösungen anderer Anbieter sowie auf zusätzliche anlagebezogene Dienstleistungen.

Privatanlegern und ihren Beratern helfen wir, einfache und kostengünstige Anlagen zu tätigen. Instituten wie Pensionsfonds, Banken und Versicherungen bieten wir massgeschneiderte Anlagelösungen und als Komplettanbieter eine vollständige Ausgliederung der Vermögensverwaltung.

Wir verwalten ein Vermögen in Höhe von 309 Mrd. USD für Kunden im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum, in Europa, dem Nahen Osten und Südamerika. Den Anlageverwaltungsstil von Fidelity kennzeichnet ein konsequentes fundamentales Bottom-up-Research in Bezug auf die Unternehmen, in die wir investieren. Um die Aktienauswahl bestmöglich zu unterstützen, verfügt Fidelity über eines der grössten internen Research-Teams. Unsere lokale Präsenz und engagierte Einstellung stellen sicher, dass wir Unternehmen sowie ihr wirtschaftliches, politisches und soziales Umfeld in jeder Region unseres Geschäftsbetriebs umfassend verstehen. Fidelity ist in allen bedeutenden Finanzzentren, wie beispielsweise London, Frankfurt, Tokio, Hongkong, Mumbai, Singapur oder Zürich, in der Anlageverwaltung tätig. In allen Märkten unserer Geschäftstätigkeit wurde Fidelity mit zahlreichen Preisen ausgezeichnet. Dies bestätigt die gute Leistung des Unternehmens und die Performance unserer Produkte bestätigt.

logo
BUSINESS Partner
+41 (0)43 210 13 00

Folgende Produktkategorien werden angeboten

  • Asia
  • Asia ex Japan
  • Bond Convertibles
  • Bond Multi Currency
  • Bond Single Currency
  • Bond Unconstrained
  • ETF
  • Emerging Markets
  • Equity Countries
  • Equity Global
  • Equity Growth
  • Equity Regions
  • Equity Sectors
  • Equity Value
  • High Yield
  • Money Market
  • Multi Asset
  • Real Estate
  • Sustainable
  • Total Return / Absolute Return

Firmenalter

Gründung 1969
- 50 -
Jahre

Verwaltetes Vermögen

Mehr als
100
Mrd. CHF

Direktkontakt

Fidelity International
Mühlebachstrasse 54

8008 Zürich
Schweiz